Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Guss und NE-Metalle

Bernd Schroer
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 11
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 10 78 3
bernd.schroer@havo-strangguss.de

   

Verkauf Guss und NE-Metalle

Heike Pries
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 20
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
heike.pries@havo-strangguss.de

   

Außendienst Bereich Süddeutschland

Mark Schuchardt
Tel +49 (0) 162 2036660
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
mark.schuchardt@havo-strangguss.de

   

Außendienst Bereich Norddeutschland

Matthias Schmitz
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 - 60 87 13
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 - 107 83
matthias.schmitz@havo-strangguss.de

   


Buchhaltung

Margit Kettling
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 - 60 87 18
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 - 107 83
margit.kettling@havo-strangguss.de

   

Rechnungswesen / Logistik

Tatjana Pantke
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 16
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
tatjana.pantke@havo-strangguss.de

   

Rechnungswesen / Logistik

Janine Neumann
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 15
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
janine.neumann@havo-strangguss.de   

     

TOP