Kontaktformular

Alle Felder mit * sind Pflichtfelder

Kontakt

Auf dem Stahl 10-11
58840 Plettenberg

Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87-0
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 10 78 3

E-Mail: info@havo-strangguss.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bernd Schroer
Verkauf Guss und NE-Metalle
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 11
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 10 88 2
bernd.schroer@havo-strangguss.de

Heike Pries
Verkauf Guss und NE-Metalle
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 20
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
heike.pries@havo-strangguss.de

Mark Schuchardt
Außendienst Bereich Süddeutschland
Tel +49 (0) 162 2036660
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
mark.schuchardt@havo-stranguss.de

Margit Kettling
Buchhaltung
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 - 60 87 18
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 - 107 83
margit.kettling@havo-strangguss.de

Janine Neumann
Rechnungswesen / Logistik
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 15
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
janine.neumann@havo-strangguss.de

Tatjana Pantke
Rechnungswesen / Logistik
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 / 60 87 16
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 / 107 83
tatjana.pantke@havo-strangguss.de

Matthias Schmitz
Außendienst Bereich Norddeutschland
Tel +49 (0) 23 91 - 60 87 13
Fax +49 (0) 23 91 - 107 83
matthias.schmitz@havo-strangguss.de